National Judicial Academy

SE-07: Training Programme for Bangladesh Judges and Judicial Officers

[Bangladesh]

09th - 13th October, 2023

Participant List

Sl. No.	Name of Participants	Designation
1	Mr. Md. Parvez Shahriar	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Dhaka
2	Ms. Fahmida Jahangir	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Dhaka
3	Mr. Abdullah Al Mamun	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Dhaka
4	Mr. Md. Lutfar Rahman Shishir	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Sadar Chuadanga
5	Mr. Mohammad Salamot Ullah	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Dhaka
6	Mr. A.K.M. Raquibul Hasan	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Dhaka
7	Ms. Mominun Nesa	Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Khulna
8	Mr. Md. Nurul Amin	Metropolitan Magistrate, Barishal
9	Ms. Rahela Parvin	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Dhaka
10	Mr. Arfatul Rakib	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Dhaka
11	Mr. Anwarul Kabir	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Lakshmipur
12	Mr. Iqbal Hasan	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Lalmonirhat
13	Mr. Md. Hasinur Rahman Milon	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Rangpur
14	Mr. Md. Mehedi Hasan	Judicial Magistrate, Gaibandha
15	Mr. Mahbub Alam	Judicial Magistrate, Rajshahi
16	Mr. Md. Monir Kamal	Senior District & Sessions Judge, Sylhet
17	Mr. Mahmudul Karim	District & Sessions Judge, Dhaka
18	Mr. Mohammad Saidur Rahman Gazi	District & Sessions Judge, Dhaka
19	Mr. A.E.M. Ismail Hossain	District & Sessions Judge, Rangamati Hill
20	Mr. Mohammad Taufiq Aziz	District & Sessions Judge, Sherpur
21	Mr. Md. Shahidul Islam	District Judge Court, Gaibandha, Gaibandha
22	Mr. Md. Ashrarful Alam	District Judge, Dhaka
23	Mr. S.M. Nasim Reza	District Judge, Hobiganj
24	Ms. Sharmin Jahan	District Judge, Member, Administrative Tribunal-3, Dhaka
25	Mr. Mohiuddin Murad	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Cox's Bazar
26	Mr. Md. Tajul Islam	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dhaka
27	Mr. Shehabul Islam	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Faridpur
28	Mr. Md. Bahauddin Kazi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Gazipur
29	Ms. Joyantee Rani Das	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jashohre

30	Mr. Shahriar Mahmud Adnan	Additional District Judge, Dhaka
31	Mr. Md. Asikuzzaman	Joint District Judge, (Deputy Director Anti- Corruption Commission), Dhaka
32	Mr. Md. Touhidul Islam Chowdhury	Joint District Judge, Bogura
33	Ms. Ayesha Akter Mousumi	Joint District Judge, Dhaka
34	Mr. Motasim Billah	Joint District Judge, Dhaka
35	Mr. Masudul Hoque	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Dhaka
36	Ms. Obeyda Khanam	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Dhaka
37	Ms. Farzana Ahmed	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Jamalpur
38	Mr. Md. Faysal Al Mamun	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Khulna
39	Mr. Rashedur Rahaman	Assistant Registrar, High Court Division, Dhaka
40	Mr. Md. Abu Raihan	Senior Assistant Judge, Bogura
41	Ms. Nahid Sultana	Senior Assistant Judge, Dhaka
42	Ms. Ratna Saha	Senior Assistant Judge, Dhaka
43	Mr. Rupan Kumar Das	Senior Assistant Judge, Dhaka
44	Mr. Md. Yeasin Arafat	Senior Assistant Judge, Dhaka
45	Ms. Most Shamima Khatun	Senior Assistant Judge, Dhaka
46	Mr. Md. Jakir Hossain	Senior Assistant Judge, Gazipur
47	Mr. Md. Bulbul Ahmed	Senior Assistant Judge, Jhenaidha
48	Mr. Subrata Mallick	Senior Assistant Judge, Pirojpur
49	Mr. Md. Ahsan Habib	Senior Assistant Judge, Sirajganj
50	Ms. Zubida Nasrin Barna	Assistant Judge, Dhaka